5 stars for “Me Before You – 01 – Me Before You” by Jojo Moyes

Me Before You AudibleIf you want to read a wonderful written, heartbreaking romance… This is the one for you! This was my first book by Jojo Moyes and I’d love to read more!
Besides a great book it also gives you insight in the life of a person who is quadriplegic and the people around him/her.

I listened to the audible. Usually it takes me some time to finish an Audible but I just couldn’t wait. I needed more and more which says a lot I guess 😉

Now the movie is left. One thing is sure, I’ll need tissues… Me Before You movie

Small spoiler in this last part … I will never read the next book. I loved this one, loved the author’s writing but I will never read about Lou with another man 😦

Book cover :

Me Before You book

Leave a comment