3 stars for “Wind Dragons MC – 03,5 – Dirty Ride by Chantal Fernando”

*** ARC kindly provided by the publisher Gallery, Threshold, Pocket Books, via NetGalley, in exchange for an honest review. ***

Dirty Ride by Chantal FernandoValentina finally manages to escape her abusive husband. When she reaches a place she wants to try for a new start, she meets hot, alpha, bad-boy Ardan (aka Irish). She isn’t ready for a new man yet but will she be able to resist his charms? Will the past catch up? I won’t tell more because this is a really short book. A little to short to really connect with the characters. It was definitely a fun read. MC books is one of my favorite genres and I really loved Ardan. I’m not too fond of insta-love so the love declarations went a little too fast for me…

I definitely want to read the previous books in this series!

Leave a comment